Law firm

REMÉ Rechtsanwälte is a medium-sized law firm specialized in maritime business law, transport and insurance law, which also advises in all other corporate areas of commercial law.
reme_seesch

Leading

REMÉ is one of the leading German law firms in insurance, transport, and maritime business law which has been recommended by “JUVE” as well as by “LEGAL 500 Deutschland” for years as a law firm with  highest qualifications. Since 2014, the “FOCUS” has elected REMÉ  as  a “TOP Commercial Law Firm” for maritime business law and transport, on the basis of a yearly independent data collection.

Weltkugel_Tim_01

International

REMÉ is actively represented with its partners in national and international maritime law, arbitration and lawyers’ organizations. The law firm is independent and has no binding contractual relationships with other law firms, but maintains a proven international network of specialized correspondence lawyers.

Persoenlich

Personally

REMÉ’s legal advice is focused on the committed, trustworthy and successful advice of our long-standing clients. In order to avoid time-consuming reconciliation processes, our clients are regularly looked after by the same contact lawyer.

Practice Areas

Lawyers

Career

No vacancy at the moment.

No vacancy at the moment.

For decades we have educated trainees during their legal schooling. In this regard we set value on a hands-on eductaion which includes attending oral hearings before lower courts independently. It is self-explanatory that we pay out a reasonable compensation to our trainee and we are of course very interested in trainees who have gathered prior expertise in our special fields of service. Please send your application to:

REMÉ Rechtsanwälte
Herrn Dr. Johannes Hillebrand
Ballindamm 26
20095 Hamburg
e-mail: j.hillebrand@reme.de

No vacancy at the moment.

reme_karriere

Our location

Phone

+49 (0) 40 32 52 99-0

Fax

+49 (0) 40 32 75 69

E-Mail

Address

REMÉ Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB

Ballindamm 26, 20095 Hamburg, Germany

Kanzlei

REMÉ Rechtanwälte ist eine auf das maritime Wirtschaftsrecht, Transport-und Versicherungsrecht hoch spezialisierte mittelständische Rechtsanwaltskanzlei, die auch in allen anderen unternehmensbezogenen Bereichen des Wirtschaftsrechts berät.
reme_seesch

Führend

REMÉ ist eine der führenden Sozietäten im Versicherungs-, Transport-, und maritimen Wirtschaftsrecht und wird u. a. im „JUVE“-Handbuch sowie bei „LEGAL 500 Deutschland“ seit Jahren als Kanzlei mit höchster Qualifikation empfohlen. Seit 2014 wird die Kanzlei vom „FOCUS“ zudem aufgrund einer jährlich durchgeführten unabhängigen Datenerhebung durchgehend zur „TOP WIRTSCHAFTSKANZLEI“ für maritimes Wirtschaftsrecht und Transport gewählt.

Weltkugel_Tim_01

International

REMÉ ist mit seinen Partnern in nationalen und internationalen Seerechts-, Schiedsgerichts- und Rechtsanwaltsorganisationen aktiv vertreten. Die Sozietät ist dabei unabhängig und ohne vertragliche Bindung zu anderen Rechtsanwaltskanzleien, unterhält jedoch ein erprobtes internationales Netzwerk von spezialisierten Korrespondenzanwälten.

Persoenlich

Persönlich

Im Vordergrund der anwaltlichen Beratung durch REMÉ steht die engagierte, vertrauensvolle und erfolgreiche Beratung unserer zum großen Teil langjährigen Mandanten. Zur Vermeidung zeitraubender Abstimmungsprozesse werden unsere Mandanten regelmäßig von einem/-r Ansprechpartner/-in betreut.

Rechtsgebiete

Anwälte

Karriere

Derzeit keine Stelle offen.

zur Zeit keine Stelle offen

Wir bilden seit Jahrzehnten Referendarinnen sowie Referendare im Rahmen der Anwaltsstation bzw. der Wahlstation aus. Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert darauf, dass die Ausbildung praxisnah ist und die selbständige Wahrnehmung von Gerichtsterminen einschließt. Es versteht sich von selbst, dass wir eine angemessene Vergütung zahlen. Besonders willkommen sind uns Referendarinnen und Referendare, die bereits Vorkenntnisse in den wesentlichen Tätigkeitsfeldern unserer Sozietät haben. Bewerbungen richten Sie bitte an:

REMÉ Rechtsanwälte
Herrn Dr. Johannes Hillebrand
Ballindamm 26
20095 Hamburg
e-mail: j.hillebrand@reme.de

Zur Zeit keine Stelle offen

reme_karriere

Unser Standort

Telefon

+49 (0) 40 32 52 99-0

Fax

+49 (0) 40 32 75 69

E-Mail

Adresse

REMÉ Rechtsanwälte Partnerschaft mbB

Ballindamm 26, 20095 Hamburg, Deutschland